Belief

23 09 2011

I don’t normally do this but I am giving you all a link to a great blog by my friend Curt.  Curt is a great publicist and promoter of talent and a well spoken and written christian author of a childrens book.

I often find inspiration in Curt’s blogs.  He is blatantely honest, direct and too the point.  He is also proud of his faith and encouraging to those who don’t believe.  refreshing to say the least.

Anyway, enjoy I do and I will find time to write my mummblings in the near future.

http://curtharding.com/blog/

thoughts, comments, critique, always welcome.

 

Matt

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

